Daleth is the fourth major campaign setting that I have created. Daleth is also the name of the world were all the actions takes place. Below are links to all the player visible documentation for Daleth. As more information is revealed, this page will be updated. So far, the four main adventures have been The Dragon Slayer, Jasper, Oceania, and Northern Wastes although they are really just one large story as presented below.


The Adventures

Part 1: Pulling The Rug Out
Part 2: In The Middle
Part 3: Home Again
Part 4: Jasper
Part 5: Omens
Part 6: Oceania
Part 7: The Northern Wastes
Part 8: Dorn
Part 9: Geldall